ENRIQUE IGLESIAS & PITBULL 2014 NORTH AMERICAN FALL TOUR GROWS TO TWENTY-FOUR ARENA DATES

With Fast-Rising Latin Urban Star J Balvin Also On The Bill As Support
 
The Tour Will Boast This Year’s Three Top Latin Artists
All Currently Dominating Both the Radio and iTunes Charts with Numerous # 1 Hits
 
Look For Enrique Iglesias To Appear Tomorrow (Aug. 1) On
Good Morning America’s  “Fun in the Sun” Summer Concert Series
With the addition of nine new concert dates since their Fall tour’s initial announcement, Enrique Iglesias and Pitbull will now reunite and share the stage for a 24 city AEG Live tour that kicks off on September 12 at the Prudential Center in Newark.  (See full dates below)
Enrique & Pitbull have come together to create a stage design that offers fans an immersive experience, a chance to get up close and personal with the artists for a once in a lifetime concert experience. And with fast-rising Latin urban star J Balvin confirmed as the support act, the tour will be loaded with current/recent #1 hits.
·         In its opening headline this week’s Billboard declares: “What Language Barrier? Enrique’s ‘Bailando’ Is A Hit” –detailing the track’s “TWELFTH Week At #1 on Hot Latin Songs (where it’s Iglesias’ record 25th No. 1)surge on the Hot 100, & 225 Million YouTube views”
·         Unveiling highly-anticipated follow-ups to his #1 album “Global Warming Meltdown” and most recent #1 Hot 100 track “Timber,” his week also saw Pitbull release the new song “Fireball” as the announced first single of a highly-anticipated new album “Globalization” set for release this fall in tandem with the tour.
·         J Balvin continues his run as Latin music’s top-charting new artist, as his breakout summer hit “6 AM” notches an 8thweek (two months) at #1 on Billboard’s Latin Rhythm Airplay chart. The hit single also continues to chart in the Top-5 of the overall  Hot Latin Songs, reaching an impressive seven month mark on the chart.
Citi® is the official credit card of The Enrique Iglesias & Pitbull Fall Tour.  Please visit individual venue websites for local ticket information.
– – – – – – – – – – – – –
 
ENRIQUE IGLESIAS, PITBULL & J BALVIN Fall Concert Dates
(All Dates Currently On-Sale,  Except For Noted 8/8 On-sales for Atlantic City and San Diego)
 
Fri, Sep 12, 2014         Newark, NJ                        Prudential Center
Sat, Sep 13, 2014         Washington, DC                Verizon Center
Sun, Sept 14, 2014      Uniondale, NY                   Nassau Coliseum
Tue, Sep 16, 2014       Montreal, QC               Bell Centre
Fri, Sep 19, 2014         Toronto, ON                       Air Canada Centre
Sat, Sep 20, 2014         Toronto, ON                Air Canada Centre
Sun, Sept 21, 2014      Auburn Hills, MI                The Palace Of Auburn Hills
Thu, Sep 25, 2014       New York, NY                        Madison Square Garden
Fri, Sep 26, 2014         Atlantic City, NJ                      Boardwalk Hall            (on sale Friday, August 8 at 10 am local time)
Sat, Sep 27, 2014         Boston, MA                 TD Garden
Thu, Oct 2, 2014         Kansas City, MO                      Sprint Center
Fri, Oct 3, 2014           Rosemont, IL               Allstate Arena
Fri, Oct 10, 2014         Los Angeles, CA                      STAPLES Center
Sat, Oct 11, 2014         Los Angeles, CA                     STAPLES Center
Sun, Oct 12, 2014        Las Vegas                    Mandalay Bay Events Center
Tue, Oct 14, 2014        San Jose, CA               SAP Center at San Jose
Wed, Oct 15, 2014      San Diego, CA             Valley View Casino Center (on sale Friday, August 8 at 12 pm local time)
Fri, Oct 17, 2014         Dallas, TX                    American Airlines Center
Sat, Oct 18, 2014         San Antonio                Alamodome
Sun, Oct 19, 2014        Houston, TX               Toyota Center
Wed, Oct 22, 2014      Atlanta, GA                  The Arena at Gwinnett Center
Sat, Oct 25, 2014         Hollywood, FL                        Hard Rock Live
Sun, Oct 26, 2014        Miami, FL                   AmericanAirlines Arena
Tue, Oct 28, 2014        Orlando, FL                 Amway Center (NEW DATE!)

Leave a Comment