SHEN YUN IS BACK! The magic returns to Southern California!! TICKETS ON SALE NOW

560x375
Experience the magic and splendor of Shen Yun 2017 at more locations than ever before, including Hollywood, Long Beach, Costa Mesa, Claremont, Thousand Oaks, Santa Barbara and San Luis Obispo. Tickets on sale through www.shenyun.com.

Shen Yun is dedicated to reviving 5,000 years of divinely inspired civilization by bringing its profound spirit to life on stage with unrivaled artistic mastery. Every dance movement and every musical note makes this a stunning visual and emotional experience you won’t find anywhere else.

Since 2007, more than 5,000,000 people in 30 countries on four continents have been raving about Shen Yun. In 2016, a record number of sold-out performances thrilled Southern California fans. Each year, a new production is created and in 2017, five touring companies will travel the globe to perform 500 shows, bringing the beauty and spectacular of Shen Yun to millions of fans.

Originating several thousand years ago from the tradition of martial arts, Chinese dance is one of the most rigorous and expressive art forms in the world. The Shen Yun Orchestra combines the spirit, beauty and distinctiveness of Chinese music with the precision, power and grandeur of the Western symphony orchestra. Step into a divine land, full of ancient wisdom and timeless beauty. A lost culture returns when Shen Yun takes the stage. Shen Yun is a journey to another world with exquisite costumes and stunning animated backdrops.

Come and celebrate Shen Yun’s incredible 11th anniversary of sharing the beauty of Chinese culture with the world. See for yourself why Shen Yun is leaving millions in awe and returning again and again!

SHEN YUN 2017 – Presented by Shen Yun Performing Arts
Tickets NOW on sale for $70 – $200 and are available by calling
800-880-0188, or in person at the each theater’s box office.
More information is available at www.shenyun.com.

Santa Barbara, The Granada Theatre
1214 State Street Santa Barbara, CA 93101
Friday, March 24 – 7:30pm
Saturday March 25 – 2:00pm and 7:30pm
Sunday March 26 – 1:00pm

Thousand Oaks, The Fred Kavli Theatre
2100 E Thousand Oaks Blvd.; Thousand Oaks, CA 91362
Tuesday, March 28 – 7:30pm
Wednesday, March 29 –7:30pm

Claremont, Bridges Auditorium (Pomona University)
450 N College Way, Claremont, CA 91711
Friday, March 31 –7:30pm
Saturday April 1 – 2:00pm and 7:30pm
Sunday, April 2 – 1:00pm

Costa Mesa, Segerstrom Center for the Arts
600 Town Center Drive; Costa Mesa, CA 92626
Wednesday, April 5 – 7:30pm
Thursday, April 6 – 2:00pm
Friday April 7 – 7:30pm
Saturday, April 8 – 2:00pm and 7:30pm
Sunday, April 9 – 1:00pm

San Luis Obispo, Performing Arts Center San Luis Obispo
1 Grand Ave., San Luis Obispo, CA 93405
Tuesday April 11 – 7:30pm
Wednesday, April 12 – 7:30pm

Hollywood, Dolby Theater (formerly Kodak Theatre)
6801 Hollywood Blvd, Hollywood, CA 90028
Friday April 14 – 7:30pm
Saturday, April 15 – 2:00pm and 7:30pm
Sunday, April 16 – 1:00pm

Long Beach, Terrace Theater
300 E. Ocean Blvd. Long Beach, CA 90802
Friday April 21 – 7:30pm
Saturday April 22 – 2:00pm and 7:30pm
Sunday, April 23 – 1:00pm

Leave a Comment